Riverside Girls High School logo

Riverside Girls High School

Riverside Girls High School

Facta Non Verba

Telephone02 9816 4264


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Expert teachers

Our team of very talented, dedicated and enthusiastic staff members have expertise in many fields and continually enrich, inspire and challenge students to achieve their potential.

We are a school devoted to life long learning and our teachers engage in extensive professional learning to ensure they are up to date with the latest findings from educational research around the world.

"Your teachers are an asset to your school and I am extremely grateful for the time and effort they put into not only teaching but supporting the girls. It is reassuring to know that my other two daughters are in such good hands". Year 12 parent.

Staff executive

Principal: Ms Louise McNeil

Deputy Principal: Ms Katarina Nikoletich

Deputy Principal: Ms Melissa Gleeson 

Head Teacher Wellbeing : Ms Natasha Miller

Head Teacher Secondary Studies/CAPA: Ms Meg Tyson and Ms Tamara Mitchell (Relieving)

Head Teacher English: Ms Angela Turco

Head Teacher Mathematics: Ms Eleanor MacIntyre (Relieving)

Head Teacher Human Society and its Environment: Ms Batoul Al-Anbagi

Head Teacher Science: Ms Andjelka Nikic (Relieving)

Head Teacher Technology and Applied Studies: Ms Angela Mihailou

Head Teacher Personal Development, Health and Physical Education: Ms Tabitha Nagle (Relieving)

School Administrative Manager: Ms Sandra Bosze

Business Manager: Mrs Tracey Whittaker

Technical Support Officer: Ms Kitty Holt